서울글로벌센터_로고 서울시_로고
메인배너
타이틀블릿

Registration for 1st Term 2018 of Driver's License Written Test Preparation Course for International Residents

이미지

Seoul Global Center is organizing a course to help foreign residents who want to get their Korean driver’s license to prepare for the Driver’s License Written Test and learn about traffic safety. If you want to learn about Korean traffic laws and prepare for the driver’s license test, this class will be a great opportunity for you. We thank you for your interest and present detailed information about the course below;

Details
Class Schedule 14:00 to 18:00, Every Thursday
Application Period Monday, February 12 to Wednesday, March 7
Term Thursday, March 8 to Thursday, April 12
Venue 4F, Seoul Global Center (Exit 6, Jonggak Station, Line 1)
Contents Preparation for driver’s license written test, Korean road traffic laws, driver’s attitude and obligations, traffic lights, what to do in the event of an accident etc.
Target Foreign residents
Language Korean (TOPIK 3 or upper)
Fee Free (learning materials are extra)
How to Apply Only by phone (☎02-2075-4108) *NOTE: First come, first served
Host Daily Living Consultation Team, Seoul Global Center and Department of Foreign Affairs, Jongno District Police Office
Contact Phone Number: Daily Living Consultation team, Seoul Global Center (02-2075-4108)
Office Hours: 09:00~18:00, Monday to Friday (Lunch time: 12:00~13:00)
Schedule
for 2018
2nd term application Mon., Mar. 26 to Wed., Apr. 18
2nd term Thu., Apr. 19 to Thu., May 24
3rd term application Mon., May 14 to Tue., Jun. 5
3rd term Thu., Jun. 7 to Thu., Jul. 12
4th term application Mon., Aug. 13 to Wed., Sep. 5
4th term Thu., Sep. 6 to Thu., Oct. 11
5th term application Mon., Sep. 10 to Mon., Oct. 17
5th term Thu., Oct. 18 to Thu., Nov. 22
풋터로고 풋터서울로고
  • 4~6F Seoul Global Center, 38, Jong-ro, Jongno-gu, Seoul, Korea, 03188
    Seoul Metropolitan Government. All Rights Reserved.
  • Tel. +82-2-2075-4180 Fax. +82-2-722-2108 Email. hotline@seoul.go.kr
페이스북 유튜부 플리커